• Dentist Longmont CO | Thank You
  • Dental Office Longmont Co | Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Dental Office Longmont Co | Our Dental Office
  • Dentist Longmont Co | Bond Family Dentistry
  • Teeth Cleaning Longmont Co | Dentist Longmont Co
  • Children's Dentist Longmont Co | Family Dentistry Near Me
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Longmont CO | Bond Family Dentistry

Welcome to Bond Family & Implant Dentistry

As your Longmont general dentist, Dr. Ryan Bond and his welcoming office staff will strive daily to provide the most compassionate, honest and personable care to you, our patient. It is our goal to present the ideal treatment for your specific needs and wants and make it attainable for you. We pledge to continue our education, hone our skills, and keep up to date with the newest dental technology. We will do whatever is necessary to improve your patient experience, and we are excited to serve you!

 

Meet the Team

Find out a little bit about us before your next appointment. We look forward to meeting you soon!

Read More »
 

Our Technology

We’ve recently invested in the newest technology to make your next appointment with us easier and more comfortable than ever. 

Read More »

Our Services

Dr. Bond is trained is all aspects of dentistry, including root canals, oral surgery, pediatric care, and implant placement. 

Read More »
 

New Patients

We pledge to welcome you with open arms into our dental family and look forward to creating a life-long relationship with you and your loved ones.

Read More »
 

Leave us a Review and See What Others Are Saying About Our Office

Click on these icons to review us!  Read on to learn what real patients are saying about the entire team at Bond Family & Implant Dentistry!

*****

As always, the staff at Bond are all professional, cordial, and compassionate. Congratulations!
Steve

*****

As always, the staff was friendly and personable. My procedure started on time and professionally performed. NO PAIN!!!
Jim

*****

Dr. Ryan Bond and the team at Bond Family & Implant Dentistry is the best team in the field of dentistry. I have known most of the team members since I was three years old and after the former dentist Dr. Wayne Castle retired Dr. Ryan Bond joined the team. He is an extraordinary dentist. I am so thankful for the care I receive at Bond Family & Implant Dentistry. The team does an amazing job not only with my teeth but are always so welcoming and kind. Bond Family & Implant Dentistry is my first and only recommendation for myself or anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Stacy

*****

The staff at Bond Family and Implant Dentistry is very friendly. They know who you are and your dental history. You are greeted as you walk in the door. They monitor any pain you may be experiencing. They care about you as well as your teeth. You feel like part of the family.
Kori

*****

Great staff. Friendly, warm and efficient.
Joan

*****

As always, a great and pleasant visit to Dr Bond's office. Karen is an excellent dental hygienist and answers all my questions. Karen is very thorough & patient. Dr Bond answered all my questions. The Office Staff is always friendly, caring, and customer service is great. Thank you to all.
Eva

*****

I would highly recommend Dr. Bond to anyone needing a dentist. He & his office staff are very professional, friendly, & caring. They make their patients feel very much at home. When Dr. Castle retired, I was very apprehensive about who would be taking his place; however, Dr. Bond has proved to be A+ in my book!! Thanks for such a smooth transition.
Diane

*****

It was a very good experience as usual. Everyone there is very nice. My hygienist is very good. She gives me tips and reminders, and takes an interest in what I have been doing I used to be very nervous while in the dentist office, but I am more relaxed at this office. My husband and I have been going to this office for ten years.
Kathy

*****

Dr. Ryan Bond and ALL the staff at the Bond Family & Implant Dentistry are truly the best! Everyone there greets me with a friendly smile and I always feel well cared for, too. Thank you guys, you really do provide a positive experience!
Joni

*****

Excellent office layout and welcoming decor. Very pleasant staff and professional, but friendly in every way. Hygienist Karen is gentle and very thorough. Dr. Bond is very careful to take a lot of time and care for his patients, which is rare in today's dental offices. Their ability is exceeded only by their modesty!
Pete

*****

I have been coming to this dental practice for 7years now and am very happy with it. All the staff are so nice and friendly and professional. And I so appreciate being treated like a person instead of cattle being run through a stall. I rarely have anything done other than cleaning, but every procedure I've had has been a good experience. Even though this practice is out of my insurance network, I feel it is worth it to me to stay with them. Thanks to all of you!
Nancy

*****

All of the gals Dr. Bond has working with him are THE BEST!
Kelly

*****

I always have a great experience at Dr Bond's office. They are all very professional and caring.
Roberta

*****

My recent visit to Dr Bond's office to have an existing tooth crowned was a painless procedure. Dr Bond's staff is professional and very helpful. Dr. Bond takes the fear out of dentistry. Thank you!
Dee

*****

Dr Bond and his staff are truly one of the best dentistry teams you can visit. Warm, friendly, and knowledgeable, I trust them with any dental procedure that I and my family may have.
Cheryl

*****

Dr Bond's office is comfortable and staff are kind and professional. Front office staff are always delightful and technicians are highly skilled. I have been going to hygienist Karen for nearly 30 years and would recommend her without hesitation. Excellent practice and excellent people.
Matt

*****

Prompt and friendly service. Not only do they take great care of my teeth they always appreciate my stories!
Rob

*****

Always an excellent experience.
Bob

*****

I wasn't sure what to expect when I went to Dr. Bond for a small filling near my gum. I feared him doing work near the root of my tooth and close to the gum. Well, I was in and out of his office in 20 minutes! The whole procedure was suprisingly painless and quick. He talked me thru the process, his assistant told me what to do if my gums hurt (which they did not!) Thank you, Dr. Bond and staff for a quick and easy fix for my tooth!
Susan

*****

My experience today was exceptional. The staff is very friendly and competent. Dr. Bond is very gentle and informative. Karen cleaned my teeth and did an excellent pain free job. This is the place to go in Longmont
Mary Jane

*****

I've been going to Dr. Bond now for 3 years. He is the best Dentist that I have ever had and I've been going to the Dentist for 45 years. His staff is fantastic and his Dental Hygienists are wonderful. I needed a filling and I was so nervous about the shots. I hate shots especially in my mouth and I didn't feel a thing it was amazing. It's so nice to go into an office where everyone is so cheerful and they are always concerned about you. They ask about you and your family it's really quite nice! Thank you Dr. Bond and Staff you are greatly appreciated and I always leave your office with a smile on my face.
Pamela Kaylor

*****

Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Karen is my hero! The whole staff does a good job and eases the anxiety of visiting the dentist. I would recommend you to any one who needs a dentist.
Trudy

*****

The staff is always friendly and professional. I am able to be seen promptly at my appointment times. The procedures are explained and the updated higher tech equipment is a plus.
Steve

*****

This is hands down the best dentist office to go to! Dr. Bond is awesome, and I have a lot of anxiety before any type of appointment. He, and his staff, are so friendly and gentle that going to the dentist is no longer an experience to fear. I had quite a few cavities to fill, and I didn't feel the injections at all! Every single person in that office is friendly and accommodating. You should definitely go here.
Jonna

*****

Fantastic customer service. Awesome staff. My entire family uses them and my friend who hates dental work found them comforting and a relaxing environment. I recommend them every chance I get. Never and issue or problem.
Rachael

*****

October 10, 2014
My first experience with Dr. Bond was for a filling. He is very professional in manor, expedient, and gentle. I have been a patient in his office for many years and have always found his staff very professional, friendly and courteous.
Eric

*****

October 10, 2014
Went for a cleaning and as always was greeted by the friendly staff. My appointment started and ended as scheduled which is very much appreciated.
Linda

*****

October 10, 2014
I enjoy the staff at Bond Dentistry. Karen, my hygienist always does a good job and is very personable. The atmosphere is both caring and comfortable.
Bob

*****

October 6, 2014
My family and I have been going to Bond Family Dentistry (and Dr. Castle's, as it was called previously) for over 25 years now. We have always felt welcomed and treated like family by everyone each time we visited. They go out of their way to make the dental visit an enjoyable experience with their knowledge, caring, and excellent care in every visit. We would never consider going elsewhere - they're perfect!
Suzanne M.

*****

October 3, 2014
Routine cleaning and checkup. Very professional. Dr Bond and all the staff are superior.
Joe

*****

October 1, 2014
I always know when I am at Dr. Bond's office that I will be greeted warmly by old friends. I never have to worry that I will feel any discomfort or pain during a procedure. Dr. Bond and his staff put their patients first.
Dolores

*****

October 3, 2014
My wife and I were [patients of Dr Castle for over 30 years. He was so gentle, caring and professional as was all of his staff. While we were a little apprehensive when Dr Bond was taking over the practice, we stayed. As good as Dr Castle was, Dr Bond is as good or better. He upgraded to the latest technologies for X-rays and treatments and provides the highest quality treatment and personal care for us. All of Dr Castle staff is still with Dr Bond. Everyone is like family and truly cares about each and every patient and their is truly interested in their lives, not just your oral care. We moved out of town and still remain loyal patients and friends of the practice. We highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Arlen Ahl

*****

October 5, 2014
Everything was great as usual. Everyone was professional and friendly as usual. Thanks.
David

*****

September 30, 2014
My experience with Bond Family Dentistry was astonishing. It is hard to believe that the injections, extractions and the preparation for new crowns and bridge was so painless. Thank you Dr. Bond for your excellent work you done so the lab could make such a nice bridge. Now I am not ashamed to smile. Thanks to the friendly and caring staff.
Glenda

*****

September 26, 2014
I always enjoy seeing the staff at Bond Family Dentistry. They are always welcoming and friendly. Karen is the best and I would never have anyone else clean my teeth. Don't retire Karen or my teeth will all fall out.
Annetta

*****

September 26, 2014
Very professional, up-to-date, pleasant and efficient office. Excellent dentist with terrific, friendly staff. All my experiences there have been exceptional. I would give Dr. Bond and every one of his staff my highest recommendation.
Mike

*****

September 25, 2014
Not only is the professional skill exemplary but also the friendly,courteous atmosphere is outstanding.Kudos to all
Warren

*****

September 25, 2014
After retiring, I began looking for a dentist that was younger than I am. Someone who would be around for a long time, liked what they were doing, and was a good dentist. After meeting Dr. Bond, I decided he was great and met all my requirements for a long term practice that I could count on for good care. The hygienist, Karen, cleaned my teeth. She was very thorough and gentle. Karen did not seem to mind that I had a lot of tea stains. I was pleased with the way my teeth looked and felt when she was done. The receptionists Elaine and Cynthia were very helpful and lighthearted. I enjoyed being in this office and look forward to my six month recalls.
Joyce

*****

September 18, 2014
One does not normally look forward to a dental visit, but my visits have been very pleasant and with little discomfort or high blood pressure! Dr. Bond and his staff are very good at putting one at ease, and making a patient comfortable. My dental hygienist, Karen, couldn't be any nicer, and does a super job of x-raying and cleaning. I would recommend Bond Family & Implant Dentistry to anyone looking for a family dentist!
Neva

*****

September 18, 2014
After coming to this dentist's office for decades, I had a decision to make when Dr. Castle handed over the reins to Dr. Bond. I was thrilled that the super-friendly and talented staff had not changed, so the same warm, comfy atmosphere was a constant. I've now had several visits to Dr. Bond and have been so pleased because he's very knowledgeable, personable and very honest about what services are needed. He also offers state-of-the-art equipment. He was a life-saver when I needed emergency treatment before traveling! Dr. Bond and his great staff will always keep a smile on your face!
Gail

*****

September 17, 2014
Always feel comfortable from the moment I step through the door. Professional staff who get the job done with efficiency and caring spirit. Dr Bond and his staff take time to explain what is going to happen during the appointment and never rush the process.
Pat

*****

September 10, 2014
The folks at Bond Family & Implant Dentistry are always friendly and welcoming. Appointments are easily made for my convenience, and they are reasonably prompt in starting my appointment, as scheduled. Appointment reminders from them are a great help too. While always professional in performing dental procedures, they have that nice added touch of making you feel that you are among friends. For me, that really helps to take the edge off of my normal tentativeness, when having to go to the dentist. They seem to be very up to date with the latest technology. Their office waiting area is nicely furnished. The lovely nature-themed artwork throughout the various rooms, is pleasing to the eye and relaxing to the mind.
Vicki

*****

September 8, 2014
My experience with Dr. Bond was nothing less than excellent. His office staff is superb and his team of dental hygienists are stellar. I highly recommend Dr. Bond to everyone and I am ever so grateful he has his practice in Longmont. It's one thing to know about the care of teeth, but bedside manner is equally essential. Dr. Bond and his staff earns a 5 star rating in both categories. Dr. Bond gives his patient something to Smile about.
Brian Luke Seaward, Ph.D.

*****

August 29, 2014
I moved to Longmont 4 years ago and asked a friend for the name of a reputable dentist. She referred me to Wayne Castle, DDS, who later sold his practice to Dr. Bond. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now! The office atmosphere is friendly, both with Dr. Castle and now Dr. Bond. Each member of the staff is responsive to my needs. I recently had a chipped front tooth repaired and Dr. Bond did an excellent job. It looks just like my real tooth. The hygienists are thorough and the front desk ladies are welcoming and kind. I can't say enough good things about this practice. If you are afraid to go to the dentist or just want very good dental care - this is the office for you!
Anne Marie

*****

August 30, 2014
We always have a good time at Dr Bond's office. Staff is friendly, we feel understood, atmosphere is always nice. Dr. Bond is very kind, takes his time to talk to us, explain, makes my child and myself feel comfortable. I also had a crown put in recently, it was very little pain, and looks and feels great!!! I am very happy that we have Dr. Bond as our family dentist, and I appreciate how our family is not afraid of the dentist and my daughter enjoys coming in every time. Everybody is great, we love that place... even if we need to floss..
Lavinia

*****

August 27, 2014
Dr Bond and his whole staff are the best professionals for taking care of something so important as ones teeth. Everyone is so kind and thoughtful in making sure I'm comfortable and ready for whatever procedure I need, whether it's getting my teeth cleaned or having a tooth filled. Thank you to all!
Francesca

*****

August 27, 2014
Just an ordinary cleaning, but my visit began on time, and in fact a few minutes early. Kim was great, cleaning and entertaining as she "scraped my fangs" and we joked about the need for BBQ flavored dental floss. It was really an enjoyable experience - difficult to believe of a Dental Visit, I know. But they are a really good crew at Dr. Bond's. Give them a chance if you need any Dental work done.
Bob

*****

August 26, 2014
I really appreciate the quality care that the staff has given me over many years. They are always very friendly, professional and prompt. Most of all, I have every confidence that they only do work that is "needed".
Dave

*****

August 26, 2014
Dr. bond is a very good dentist and takes time to listen to what you have to say. He is more than willing to answer any questions you have. He has the most awesome staff. I drive from Broomfield to Longmont because Karen my hygienist is just the best hygienist I've ever had.
Georgia

*****

August 26, 2014
Great experience as usual. You have a great team in that office. Rose
Rose

*****

November 2, 2014
I, fortunately, do not need a lot of dental care thanks to genetics and learning early how to care for my teeth. I do, however, go to the dentist regularly for dental cleaning (twice a year). I have been going to this office for over 25 years and was anxious about the transfer from Dr. Castle (retired) to Dr. Bond. What a wonderful surprise I had with Dr. Bond. He is friendly, efficient and very personable. I also look forward to my visits, to catch up with office staff. The staff are nothing short of awesome. I enjoy visiting with each and every one of them. They make you feel like family. Thanks to all for how you make me every time I have an appointment. I highly recommend this dental office.
Sharon

*****

August 21, 2014
I am consistently amazed at how friendly, genuine, and informative Dr. Bond and his staff are. On the rare occasion that I do have an issue, they go above and beyond to take care of it. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Darrell

*****

August 21, 2014
I had my annual teeth cleaning this morning and as always Karen was friendly, professional, and I left confident that my teeth were the cleanest they could be. Dr. Bond did a thorough exam. Another wonderful visit at Bond Family Dentistry!
Mollie

*****

August 21, 2014
I am more than satisfied from the ladies at the front desk to the professional treatment of all the staff. I do recommend you to people that ask for suggestions of a dentist.
Lois

*****

August 21, 2014
The office staff is very friendly and professional. Karen is very gentle and efficient with cleaning and gives great advice on continuing care of our teeth and what we can do at home. Dr Bond really listens and is gentle as well. No problems with my night guard after fillings or other work.
TD

*****

August 21, 2014
Ryan and staff are excellent. Since replacing WW (who was awesome), Brenda, Justin and myself have continued our loyalty to Ryan and his team. We highly recommend Bond Family & Implant Dentistry.
Gary, Brenda & Justin

*****

August 20, 2014
Everything went smooth, in and out quickly with 2 fillings. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Cash discount for no insurance was a plus
Josh

*****

August 25, 2014
I like to go to the Dentist. I have never been afraid of the Dentist because Karen my hygenist (sorry, can't spell) has always been super nice and has never made my teeth or anything else hurt. I won't go to anyone else so she can never retire :) Every one who works at the front desk is also really really nice and it is fun to go there because no one makes you feel unwelcome or just a number. Thank you for the great service :)
Jenny

*****

August 23, 2014
My experience was terrific. Dr. Bond and his staff worked quickly to solve a problem with a molar and we avoided the need for a crown. They are professional and caring, I am impressed with their skill and glad that I am their patient!
Julie

*****

August 20, 2014
Great experience, on time and done quickly and most importantly painless. Thank You, Dan Borys
Dan

*****

August 14, 2014
The people at Bond dentistry are the most friendly group of people i have ever met at a dentist office. Its more like a true extended family. They call you by name..and REMEMBER you, even if you had not t been in in 2 years :) ~~which to me speaks volumes of their real and down to earth patient care. Not to mention the quality work. I never feel like a number there, and i sure do in most all other doctor offices that i go to. I can actually say that I 'like' going to the dentist office when i go here. Odd...but it really is true.
Kathleen

*****

August 14, 2014
As usual, Karen was very nice and thorough with my teeth cleaning. Always a pleasant experience.
Terry

*****

August 13, 2014
I find Dr. Bond to be very gentle and he explains what he is going to do before he does it. He seems very competent and does a good job. When I needed to breath, he stopped what he was doing and let me get my composure back before he began again. I found this to be helpful. And his prices are not outragous but seem to be very reasonable. I think he is a good dentist.
Cindy

*****

October 29, 2015
Plain and simple, professionals that enjoy being there, from the welcoming smiles and hello's at the reception hub , assistants and the Doc make the experience the most pleasant and comfortable I've experienced and the seamless treatment and appointment following a root canal was impressive enough to write this... thanks guys...
Rob

*****

October 5, 2015
Bond Family Dentistry has always taken good care of my family and me. Everyone is very nice, I've never waited for long in the waiting room, and Dr. Bond personally checks in, even during routine cleanings.
Jim

*****

August 22, 2014
I have been going to this dental practice for many years. I'm in the process of being won over by Dr. Bond since he took over for Dr. Castle. I continue to appreciate the professional and friendly staff that treats me like family. Dr. Bond is friendly and thorough. He is modernizing the office to give the best patient care possible. I was especially impressed with the quick scheduling to get me in for follow up work after a recent cleaning. I plan to continue to go to Dr. Bond for many years to come.
Mike Sloan

*****

August 14, 2014
I've had many appointments with Dr. Bond in the last 6 months (unfortunately!) and have had all positive experiences. The diagnosis' weren't always welcome, but accurate and issues fixed. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and patient! Dr. Bond is a gentle, caring, and compassionate person. The entire staff always has a smile on their faces, making you feel welcome and comfortable.
Linda

*****

August 15, 2014
I needed a crown to replace an old filling. While I have no fear of the dental procedure, I dreaded the 2 week period with a temporary crown, while the lab created the permanent crown. To my surprise and delight, the temporary crown that Dr. Bond fashioned in his office was completely comfortable and gave me no problems during the waiting period. His assistant, Kathy, was in all ways professional, caring, informative and friendly for the 2 appointments I needed to complete this process. Thanks, Dr. Bond!
Mary